Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Zandile
    za

    Review Score

    6.2
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamara
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 21, 2017
    There wasn’t any soap in the bathroom ands had to ask for it.
    Good breakfast plus everyone was accommodating and pleasant.
    za

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mokhele Albert
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018
    Dstv
    Sleep no problem Dstv only to channels it was boring in this century
    Buti
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018

    Lovely stay.

    The bed was a bit rusted.
    Cordial and friendly staff
    MOETI
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018

    No frills. Clean and comfortable. Great value for money guest house.

    Mwewa
    za

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 10, 2018

    The stay was fair.

    We booked on understanding that self catering facilities were available. But there was none. Therefore we were very disapointed. The
    Raymond
    za

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rajane
    za

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 26, 2018

    The need to be professional via dress code and customer service

    The security guard was rude when we required assistance on arrival because it was cold and we required more blankets. Aircon on the other room was not functional properly
    NQKhoj
    za

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 2, 2018

    Comfortable and welcoming.

    The neighbourhood was a disappointment and there wasn't enough parking.
    The service was warm, welcoming and the host went out of their way to meet our needs.
    Darren
    za

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018

    all good happy to return

    If in Maseru again, we would return.
    Thambo
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanette Reddington
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review Score

    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 11, 2017

    A very great place for accommodation. I won't mind to make a booking at the same place again.

    More TV channels.
    Good breakfast.....also served on time. Great room maintenance. Friendly staff.
    Tiffany
    za

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 21, 2017

    It was a cute spot to stay in. Not the best BnB but adorable.

    There needed to be more towels and better TV selection
    The breakfast tended not to change at all day by day with limited options.
    Tim
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 20, 2017

    pleasant but traffic was a problem

    traffic to and from guesthouse was always busy - stop/start
    was quiet and safe
    Jouni
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 16, 2017
    Electricity cut out in the night made it impossible to work because also the internet went dead. But that of course is not the fault of the staff of this place; they managed to keep up with breakfast serving ncely without electricity. GOOD!
    The owner and the staff of this place make you feel special guest, and they are wonderful people. Location of the place is just outskirts of Maseru city, and a good location to arrive and start the excursion of Lesotho; navigator had some issues to find the place, but asking people, and a call to the owner helped. Beautiful small placee to stay and wonderful experience!
    za

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 30, 2017

    Not a good choice to stay in at all

    The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a township. We were woken up by the sound of chickens and as you walk out the gate, there are cows right in front of you roaming the streets. We were not aware of this prior to booking. Unfortunately you have to prepay for the accommodation so refunds were not an option. The check in was pretty terrible with no explanation of breakfast and no suggestion of activities. We struggled to get on to the wifi and were given the incorrect password (we ended up figuring it out ourselves) The second day we didn't get towels in our rooms The property is pretty far from town and you have to drive through hectic traffic daily to get there. The breakfast is very very basic All in all, I'm surprised by the 9 and 10 reviews this property received and the current rating.
    The rooms are very spacious and the beds are comfortable
Loading reviews...