该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.7
员工
8.7
性价比
8.4
点评
    Darren
    za
    10
    2018年2月6日
    all good happy to return
    If in Maseru again, we would return.
    Thambo
    za
    7.9
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za
    5.0
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeanette Reddington
    ca
    8.8
    2017年12月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za
    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phillip
    za
    9.2
    2017年12月11日
    A very great place for accommodation. I won't mind to make a booking at the same place again.
    More TV channels.
    Good breakfast.....also served on time. Great room maintenance. Friendly staff.
    Tiffany
    za
    6.7
    2017年11月21日
    It was a cute spot to stay in. Not the best BnB but adorable.
    There needed to be more towels and better TV selection
    The breakfast tended not to change at all day by day with limited options.
    Tim
    za
    9.6
    2017年11月20日
    pleasant but traffic was a problem
    traffic to and from guesthouse was always busy - stop/start
    was quiet and safe
    Jouni
    th
    9.2
    2017年11月16日
    Electricity cut out in the night made it impossible to work because also the internet went dead. But that of course is not the fault of the staff of this place; they managed to keep up with breakfast serving ncely without electricity. GOOD!
    The owner and the staff of this place make you feel special guest, and they are wonderful people. Location of the place is just outskirts of Maseru city, and a good location to arrive and start the excursion of Lesotho; navigator had some issues to find the place, but asking people, and a call to the owner helped. Beautiful small placee to stay and wonderful experience!
    za
    4.2
    2017年10月30日
    Not a good choice to stay in at all
    The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a township. We were woken up by the sound of chickens and as you walk out the gate, there are cows right in front of you roaming the streets. We were not aware of this prior to booking. Unfortunately you have to prepay for the accommodation so refunds were not an option. The check in was pretty terrible with no explanation of breakfast and no suggestion of activities. We struggled to get on to the wifi and were given the incorrect password (we ended up figuring it out ourselves) The second day we didn't get towels in our rooms The property is pretty far from town and you have to drive through hectic traffic daily to get there. The breakfast is very very basic All in all, I'm surprised by the 9 and 10 reviews this property received and the current rating.
    The rooms are very spacious and the beds are comfortable
    za
    10
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Serame
    za
    9.2
    2017年10月3日
    Please improve TV Channels to accommodate sporting people and news channel.
    Not getting information sign in advance (20 or 10 km ) from the first Engen Garage and the second Engen garage and across the sets of robots . Staff members confrontation regarding outstanding amount which was paid up 2 weeks prior to my arrival , I paid and booked rooms per night however I was told that I have submitted the less number of guests that did not sit well with me as everything was confirmed prior to my arrival and it was embarrassment in front of my family . ,
    The owner ( Kuena ) checking on us in the morning and in the evening , she was also helpful by giving us other places of interest in Lesotho .The breakfast was prepared to perfection and appetizing .
    ZACHARIA
    za
    10
    2017年10月2日
    It was perfect
    Everything
    Maphuti Raseruthe
    za
    9.2
    2017年9月26日
    Seilatsatsi you Rock!
    They can improve on wheelchair friendly ramps.
    Nice property. Away from the city rush. A swimming pool can do.
    Mokete
    za
    7.9
    2017年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malehlonono
    za
    7.5
    2017年6月19日
    Even after we have confirmed our booking the room was not properly prepared.Breakfast was the worst
    The room was warm and clean, liked the aircon
    Tony
    us
    8.8
    2017年6月15日
    Basic but nice
    Basic but nice accommodation in easy to find location
    Rellem
    za
    7.5
    2017年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sipho
    za
    8.8
    2017年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Albert
    ls
    8.3
    2017年5月4日
    Head board needs to fixed is noisy whenever touched
    Cleanliness and comfortable beds
正在载入点评
关闭