点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
7.1
设施
7.4
员工
8.6
性价比
8.0

点评

    za

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mokhele Albert
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    Dstv
    Sleep no problem Dstv only to channels it was boring in this century
    Buti
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日

    Lovely stay.

    The bed was a bit rusted.
    Cordial and friendly staff
    MOETI
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    No frills. Clean and comfortable. Great value for money guest house.

    Mwewa
    za

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月10日

    The stay was fair.

    We booked on understanding that self catering facilities were available. But there was none. Therefore we were very disapointed. The
    Raymond
    za

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rajane
    za

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年3月26日

    The need to be professional via dress code and customer service

    The security guard was rude when we required assistance on arrival because it was cold and we required more blankets. Aircon on the other room was not functional properly
    NQKhoj
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月2日

    Comfortable and welcoming.

    The neighbourhood was a disappointment and there wasn't enough parking.
    The service was warm, welcoming and the host went out of their way to meet our needs.
    Darren
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日

    all good happy to return

    If in Maseru again, we would return.
    Thambo
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zandile
    za

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeanette Reddington
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phillip
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月11日

    A very great place for accommodation. I won't mind to make a booking at the same place again.

    More TV channels.
    Good breakfast.....also served on time. Great room maintenance. Friendly staff.
    Tiffany
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月21日

    It was a cute spot to stay in. Not the best BnB but adorable.

    There needed to be more towels and better TV selection
    The breakfast tended not to change at all day by day with limited options.
    Tim
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月20日

    pleasant but traffic was a problem

    traffic to and from guesthouse was always busy - stop/start
    was quiet and safe
    Jouni
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月16日
    Electricity cut out in the night made it impossible to work because also the internet went dead. But that of course is not the fault of the staff of this place; they managed to keep up with breakfast serving ncely without electricity. GOOD!
    The owner and the staff of this place make you feel special guest, and they are wonderful people. Location of the place is just outskirts of Maseru city, and a good location to arrive and start the excursion of Lesotho; navigator had some issues to find the place, but asking people, and a call to the owner helped. Beautiful small placee to stay and wonderful experience!
    za

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月30日

    Not a good choice to stay in at all

    The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a township. We were woken up by the sound of chickens and as you walk out the gate, there are cows right in front of you roaming the streets. We were not aware of this prior to booking. Unfortunately you have to prepay for the accommodation so refunds were not an option. The check in was pretty terrible with no explanation of breakfast and no suggestion of activities. We struggled to get on to the wifi and were given the incorrect password (we ended up figuring it out ourselves) The second day we didn't get towels in our rooms The property is pretty far from town and you have to drive through hectic traffic daily to get there. The breakfast is very very basic All in all, I'm surprised by the 9 and 10 reviews this property received and the current rating.
    The rooms are very spacious and the beds are comfortable
    Tamara
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月21日
    There wasn’t any soap in the bathroom ands had to ask for it.
    Good breakfast plus everyone was accommodating and pleasant.
正在载入点评